top of page

Favorite Pinterest Meal Finds

I am a sucker for pinterest. Whether it comes to finding a quick recipe or getting home decorating tips. I planned my whole Wedding thanks to to Pinterest! So when I transitioned to Veganism I knew I would be able to find my favorite meals alternated to fit my Vegan lifestyle.

Vegan Buffalo Cauliflower Tacos

I love anything buffalo flavored, so I knew I had to try out these tacos. I came across the recipe as I was scrolling through pinterest. Rene did a great job with the flavor! Check out her website below for the recipe!

Vegan Spinach Artichoke Quesadillas

If you can't tell by now, I really love mexican food. I thought this recipe was a good twist on the tradition quesadilla. Its really easy to make for a quick lunch.

Vegan Carmelitas

To be completely honest... the first things I pinned were desserts! I knew I had to to satisfy my crazy sweet tooth. I made these for a recent family camping trip and my entire extended family loved them! They were impressed that it didn't require any dairy products! It turned out a bit a runny, so make sure to let it set up in the fridge before serving.

Vegan Blueberry Pancakes

I am more of a waffle lover than a pancake fan. But the picture intrigued me to try this recipe out. I was blown away with how delicious this was! It was way better than a box or homemade buttermilk pancakes! Definitely my go to Sunday breakfast from now on.

bottom of page