top of page

Halloween Twinning with my lil boo


Pumpkin patches are our thing. It was always a family tradition growing up so I’ve loved bringing it into my own little family now. We’ve been three times so far this year. We like to try out different ones every time.

I love the feeling knowing that fall has arrived when you get to the pumpkin patch.

Graham loves to stand in the middle of the field and ohhh and aww at the pumpkins. I wonder what is going through his mind when he sees hundreds of round "orange balls" everywhere.

He tries to pick up pumpkins that are the size of him, its quite silly to watch.

I try to keep us out doing activities between Grahams MyGym and Kindermusik classes, which is why we have been to the pumpkin patch multiple times this year!

The season of fall and the month of October is one of the best times of year! I enjoy the beautiful colors, Halloween, and of course, fall clothes for both me and Teddy Graham.

I found these cute mommy and me outfits and knew they would be a perfect fit for all our Halloween outings.

I am wearing a size small in the hoodie. I prefer a tighter fit, so next time I will order an extra small.


















MY SHOES:

XOXO

Megan The Vegan Mom

bottom of page