top of page

Review on Cuppa


Excited to tell you about a brand new all Vegan cafe!

Put it in your schedule for this weekend, you won't regret it, I promise!

Graham and I stumbled upon the cutest cafe this week. They just opened a few weeks ago, and are a completely plant based, vegan eatery.

Cori, one of the kind staff members at Cuppa informed me that the official Grand Opening will be the first week of December.

From the moment you walk in you can see some many unique details. The floor is made out of a previous basketball court and they have cute little vintage typewriters and herbs on the counter while you wait in line.

The thought and detail that was placed in the design of this cafe is remarkable.

The menu is organic and filled with many different types of organic teas, coffee, bites, and bowls.

We started off with one of their bites...

ABC Muffins:

apple, beets, carrots, coconut oil. Served with lemon cashew cream dipping sauce.

Graham loved this little bite. It was perfect for his hands. I regret not buying a few more to take home with me.

I ordered a water for Graham and a Soy Latte with their house made Almond Milk for myself.

I also ordered a Tartine. The staff was so happy to let me try a mix of two different tartines, instead of a whole one I ordered half of each.

Pesto & Avocado Tartine

Our take on the cafe classic, served with a side salad

Heirloom Tomato Tartine

A beautiful mix of heirloom favorites, served on whole grain or sourdough, spread with Just Mayo, sprinkled with a touch of sea salt, served with side salad.

I can't rave enough about these little toasts! The flavor was on point and the freshness of the veggies was crisp and delicious! I especially loved the spread underneath the veggies.

Graham enjoyed eating the tomatoes from the salad. He has really come to love tomatoes the past few weeks.

I ordered the most popular plate to go, for Sean to try when he got home from work. I did sneak a bite before I packaged it up... and OMG it was better than expected! I wish I didn't fill up on my two other items so I could finish these tacos!

I will definitely be back to order the street tacos again. Even 5 hours later when Sean tasted them, he thought they were tasty!

Jackfruit Tacos

Seasoned jackfruit, avocados, cabbage, carrots, cherry tomatoes, drizzled with a house sauce.

After you order your food you are able to sit on the main floor and look out the big bay windows, or make your way upstairs to their big loft.

The loft is filled with plenty of seating and tables. It has the cutest blue velour couch and a grand piano where they have local artists play.

The details in this cafe are just perfect. I could sit here all day and relax with a cup of tea....except I have a 15 month old I was chasing up and down.

(Sorry to the staff at Cuppa... Graham grabbed leaves off a succulent..)

I appreciate Graham for all the cardio work I get in everyday, hahaha!

At the end of each of my blog posts, I will always give you links on where you can purchase Graham and I's outfits.

Head up to Ogden this week and enjoy a bite to eat with your coffee at Cuppa!

I can't wait to head up their again and show Sean.

Cuppa

552 E 25th St, Ogden UT

Hours

Monday - Saturday: 7am - 11pm

Sunday: 11am to 7pm

Megan's Outfit:

Dress: I bought it last month at the A&F outlet store. I am not able to find it on their site

Shoes: I bought mine at the Nordstrom 2016 Anniversary sale. Here is a similar pair

Graham's Outfit:

Shirt and Pants:

Shoes:

Photography:

bottom of page