top of page

Happy Holidays at the Tree Farm


BELIEVE in the spirit of Christmas!

I have learned that Christmas magic is powerful, but the power in our hearts is even more magical. Our ability to love one another, to renew our faith and bring hope into our lives and the lives of others.

Christmas is indeed a time for sharing in gift giving and celebrating, too. But the greatest gifts are not those wrapped in fine papers or dressed in colorful bows. (Believe me I love fancy wrapped packages!) They are those given with an open heart, one wrapped in the lovely ribbons of faith, hope, and love.

We are all, in our own way, trying to make a difference for something good. It is important that we educate in a way that expresses compassion and love because it is only then that people will listen. We are all human, we are not perfect, but we are all fighting for a common cause that is bigger then we are.

I was not born vegan, therefore I have to remember what it was like to be unaware. I educated myself on the cruelty to animals and researched about factory farming. It broke my heart and I had to make a change to better my health and the lives of animals.

So my Christmas wish to all, is to have an open heart and mind to continue learning about Veganism.

However you say it, from my family to yours...

•Merry Christmas!

•Joyeux Noel

•Mele Kalikimaka

•Buone Feste Natalizie

•Feliz Navidad

•Kala Christouyenna!

Megan's shirt:

Megan's pants:

Megan's boots:

Seans's shirt:

Sean's sweater:

Sean's shoes:

Graham's shirt:

Graham's overalls:

Graham's socks:

Grahams's boots:

Photography:

Location: Ogden, Utah

XOXO

Megan the Vegan Mom

bottom of page